Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pam Lewis-Kidder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pam Lewis-Kidder

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

British Alexander

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brittany was Amazing she explained everything in depth to let me know I was getting good coverage and she was very patient and professional as I asked questions."

Joe Cottman

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was above and beyond And for that I can't thank her enough"

Lisa Thomas

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, caring agent who thoroughly reviewed and updated our coverage. Very happy with Pam and her office staff."

Lori Everard

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is wonderful! Very helpful with which coverage to select."

Muhammad Bilal

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people! Pam is just an amazing person. She takes cares of your insurance needs in such a polite manner. I already recommended her office to all my family members and friends. Thank you for the great service and gifts Pam. 🎁 😃"

Fritz Otterbein

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is is without a doubt the best State Farm agent I've been associted with in 40 years of being a State Farm Customer. She reviewed my policy's and made suggestion that made sense and were affordable. Pam knows the insurance business and is able to give sound advice and direction. I have had other State Farm agents but none has helped with difficult circumstances as much as Pam has. If Pam is not your State Farm agent now she should be , she's highly rated with excellent reviews. I would most certainly recommend her."

Ashley Brady

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Brittany over the phone and she was so kind and very patient as she walked me through my insurance policy. As a first time buyer, I didn't know much about what I was walking into so I appreciated how thorough she was! It was very quick, simple and easy. Also, I made a trip to the office to pick up my paperwork and was greeted with a warm hello and asked if I had any more questions. 10/10 recommend!"

Grace Barnhart

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was super kind and helpful!"

Elizabeth Bank

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lisa and she was wonderful! She made what I thought would be a daunting process, simple and pain-free. I would highly recommend!"

Lily Nichols

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is a lovely and kind lady to work with- she’s so fun to talk to, you almost forget you’re calling her about insurance! I actually SAVE money, while getting much more coverage, by going with State Farm renter’s insurance instead of using my apartment’s built-in insurance. I always thought the process of getting insurance would be confusing and stressful, but after my experience with Pam, I feel surprisingly calm and reassured."

Bruno Anusionwu

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam was really helpful and gave expert advice. Helped me find the best coverage."

Candace Spencer

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is amazing! She is really God sent. She explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. She is very genuine. You can definitely tell she loves what she does. Thank you so much Pam for your help. I will definitely recommend :)"

Kevin Costorf

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam is the BEST!! So helpful, by far the best agent I have ever had!"

Brenda Gentry

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam and her crew is the best for State farm"

Bazil Sampson Sampson Anandaraj

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam has been the BEST insurance agent I have ever worked with... Quick with responses and answers everything with utmost knowledge and sincerity.. Am so happy that I have her to support me with insurance."

Mark S.

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire office is very professional and always willing to help their customers. Thank you for everything and have a safe and happy holidays! Mark Sikorski"

Avinash Potti

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this agent for auto insurance. They provided me detailed information and provided the best quote. What I loved is, their prompt response to my calls and emails. It was great experience with Pam's team and they were really helpful."

Mark Rose

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to deal with Lisa and Pam, whether discussing a policy, endorsements, or a claim. Highly recommend in all respects."

Barbara Bukovinsky

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My previous State Farm agent retired and my account was transferred to Pam. Both Pam and her assistant Lisa have been fantastic on returning calls and helping with any changes I might have to my policy."

kierra gossett

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Lisa, your help and knowledge helped me and my mom have better coverage, I've been with you guys for almost a year now and I love it here.thank you some much"

Dave DeAngelo

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was dealing today with a payment that was lost in the mail and Lisa was so very helpful in getting it sorted out. Been a State Farm customer for 30+ years"

Shannon Jones

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful.. they go beyond customer service .Even when dealing with claims they keep in touch to make sure that everything is running smoothly."

william leroy

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have a little fun when I call"

Michelle Pittman

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office and agent, they take care of everything promptly and always reach out with information and details when requested."

L Nicho

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Pam and the ladies with her for a few years now and I've never been more happy with an insurance company. They're always friendly, they're always helpful and they do their best to always keep me with the lowest rate possible. Highly recommend!"